Committee meetings

Any member of the Exeter Beekeepers' Association is welcome to attend our monthly committee meetings whether simply to listen or to make suggestions.

Please contact our Branch Secretary if you would like to join these meetings. During the current Covid-19 restrictions, our meetings are being held virtually on Zoom.

Committee members

Branch President Roger Lacey
Branch Chairman Paul Smith
Branch Secretary Cathy Mudge
Branch Treasurer and Membership Secretary John Heal
Education Jenifer Tucker
Property David McLarin
Response - Asian Hornet Action Team Jenifer Tucker
Maggie Heal
Swarm Collection Please see BBKA swarm map